Testimonials

Avatar
VINCENT
Singapore
July 22, 2017
The best gears with awesome deals!

Always got my gear from Vmcdjs and they have never failed to deliver the best products out there.. Super friendly customer service as always! Thank you guys so much for the assistance and suggestions when I'm in doubt.. Will always only come to you guys for the best gears with awesome deals all the time =)

Victor Francis
Johor, Malaysia
July 10, 2017
Amazing!!!

Amazing..!!
The place that I use to buy all my Vinyls/Cds way back in my DJ days in Far East Plaza @ Scotts Rd(late 80's-early90s) has now transform into this AMAZING One Stop DJ Centre of Excellence. Luv It.
Don't think of going anywhere else. VMC always gives it's customers 110% where their team will take time to make sure all your needs are looked after. They are all truly passionate about the industry, highly knowledgeable, are very caring and will go the extra mile to make sure their customers feel comfortable, and truly care about us. Two thumbs up here.
Reasonable prices so why would anyone consider going anywhere else. Truly a one stop place for all your musical needs which is far way more better than outlets in Malaysia (sorry guys)
Awesome place to get top of the line to entry levels equipment for the DJ faculty.
Special shout-out to Ms Anne and her team at VMC...Keep It Up!! God Bless Always.
CHEERS.

Avatar
Joshua P
Singapore/ CÉ LA VI
July 6, 2017
VMC is the best place!

I've been going to VMC since I was young. Anne always makes us feel welcome and ready to assist us with our DJ equipments. Her service is impeccable. I've been using her also for getting all my basic dj supplements for our club and she's know what we need all the time. VMC is the best place for anything DJ related you need.

Avatar
Dan
Singapore
July 4, 2017
My favourite place to seek for audio related equipments!

Anne is the boss! She always has the hook up for my audio needs and wants. Always attending to the customers enquiries without hesitance. Great price, lovely community and huge array of products.

What i love about VMC and the people there is that they will never make you feel bad/scared to approach them, even if they do not have the product, they still go abit further by helping to order in the product, what excellent and warm service in my opinion.

5/5 definitely my favourite place to seek for audio related equipments.

Avatar
KDM
Singapore
June 23, 2017
Amazing Personal Service!

Amazing Personal Service.

Great Product Range.

Fantastic Price.

You couldnt ask for more. Should you feel disappointed for some reason, tell them and they will do all they can to change your opinion.

Thank you VMC

Shawn
Singapore
June 1, 2017
Toys r Us for DJs!

Been a returning customer since 1996 when I bought my 1st dance record when VMC was located in Selegie.

Despite now being in a different location, VMC still has that intimate feel. It could be the design of the place, which I think is Toys r Us for DJs, or it could be because of Anne's hospitality.

In any case, VMC is where I will go for my gears. My most recent ourchase was the XDJ-Rx.

Avatar
Malcolm X
May 24, 2017
Truly your one stop shop!

I've known Anne since the 80's when I was actively a DJ. I'm very proud to say that Ive been accorede the highest level of service whenever Ive purchased from her shop. Service extended to me till this very day.... If you need to get DJ and DJ related stuff, look no further than Valentines Music Centre. Truly your one stop shop for DJ gear...

Avatar
Brian
NZ
May 7, 2017
Amazing Service!

I have to say, dealing with Anne was a pleasure. numerous emails back and forth and then for her to ask if i would like the items set up and played then to send me a video of it all was amazing service. this is all before i paid and before i flew into Singapore. they even delivered it to hotel pre packaged with black shrink-wrap with fragile all over the 3 items purchased

Thanks a lot for your help

B

Jamie Vachon
Singapore
April 27, 2017
Recommended!

I started learning music production last year and Valentine Music Centre was recommended to me by a DJ friend. They've been absolutely fantastic and helpful. They almost always can find what I'm looking for and provide great advice. And as someone who's very busy in their day job, their service is tops.

And to round it out, their prices are always competitive and cheaper than importing from other places. Anne and her crew are friendly and wonderful (and sometimes patient when needed!) and I recommend VMC to anyone looking for gear.

Louis Baduge
Singapore
April 17, 2017
Very highly recommended!

VMC has been in the game way since DJing/Club scene swept into Singapore. VMC is backed up with years of experience behind them. Well stocked with all types of related equipment, Annie & her team is always there to help out in any situation. Well armed with product knowledge, there's always a solution to any possible challenges one may face at one visit. That's excellence in customer service. Very friendly and accommodative staff. Always goes to an extra mile to help out in related field. Very highly recommended anyone venturing into either DJing, a basic setup to extensive setup etc. Their professionalism is what one can expect. Don't take my word for it, experience yourself. Keep it up guys.

Shai
March 8, 2017
The one stop centre for any dj or audio needs!

The one stop centre for any dj or audio needs. Anne has been in the game for a long time and definitely one of the most highly praised for it. She always welcome you with a happy smile and always be there if you need anything. Thank you Anne, for always entertaining me and hooking me up with best products!

Avatar
Carlos
Singapore
February 18, 2017
Highly Recommended!

This company specially Ms. Anne along with Mr. Deno, Patrick and Desmond, are my life savers! If you need someone to take action with a snap of fingers I will highly recommend this team.
Thank you so much, I cannot imagine our restaurant and bars without music!

Avatar
Jo Mackenzie
UK
January 31, 2017
I love VMC!

I love VMC. This place is an Aladdn's Cave full of kit for the digital dj. The staff are incredibly welcoming and always on hand to help or offer advice. They know their stuff too and will demo the kit so you can make an informed choice. Even thought the controller I wanted was out of stock it wasn't an issue as they located it and delivered it to my home within a few hours!

Avatar
James
Singapore
January 2, 2017
Very satisfied...

Very satisfied product and service indeed and I am very happy about this!!!!!!

Jordan Fentie
December 12, 2016
Highly recommended!

VMC is by far one of my favourite shops in Singapore, for both personal and business requirements. I have purchased several different set ups from VMC over the years, be it Controllers, CDJ's, Turntables, and never had any issues with the equipment.

I recently purchased a complete set up for personal use at home, got everything I needed in one go from their shop. Walked in not really knowing what speakers I wanted, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. You get to test everything out as well to make sure it meets your needs.

For my business VMC is simply amazing, if I ever have any issues with equipment it will be collected within an hour or two, as well as a replacement rental unit if required. Comes in useful during our events and weekends when the DJ is on set.

We have used VMC for events as well, where the client wanted their own set up at our venue. VMC provided the speakers, the wiring, the amps. They came down and set everything up to the clients specifications, made sure all the wires were hidden away and protected to keep it looking professional. The setup was perfect for both our needs and the clients.

I would highly recommend VMC to anyone, be it beginners looking for their first set up, looking for an upgrade or for business use. The owners are some of the nicest people I have met in my 17 years in Singapore, and I always look forward to my next visit. They, along with the rest of their staff are always willing to talk you through any set up to make sure every aspect is covered.

5/5 across the board.

Avatar
Alex Paz
Philippines
November 23, 2016
Very dependable!

As always, Anne never fails to accommodate my DJ inquiries and needs. Recently purchased chroma caps and cables and am very satisfied with the product. No matter how small or big your purchase is, they will always be there to answer all your queries. Very dependable. It is indeed my go-to and trusted DJ equipment store. More power and more purchases for me in the future!! 🙂

Avatar
Huan
Singapore
November 11, 2016
Extremely helpful with my purchase...

I would like to thank Anne and Choon and their staff for their wonderful and responsive service.

They were extremely helpful with my purchase of the Audio Technica LP120 and even go out of their comfort zone in delivering the unit the very same day I purchased it!! Its not everyday we encounter good and professional service, so when that happens we should acknowledge and appreciate them!

Thank you once again!

Most reliable...

VMC has been the most reliable and cost affective for customers in my opinion. Like many other DJ shops locally or online, they carry various range of brands for DJ equipments for customers to compare and decide what they are purchasing.
For couple of years now, I have always love the experience when purchasing things from VMC.
What customer really wants(assuming), after-sales relationship, suggestions on practicality/ capabilities of equipments, price comparison & speedy delivery!! Not to mention, an appropriate amount discounted as well. Just don't try to haggle these good people!!

Stop by Race Course Road (or any other preferred outlets of theirs') yourself and experience it.

Jonathan Castro
October 27, 2016
The best DJ Store in Asia

Thank you VMC. The best DJ Store in Asia. Credits to Ms. Anne Teo. You're the best.

Avatar
Barak White
Thailand
October 17, 2016
Great Service!

Can say only good things on my experience with VMC, super professional shop and great service.
Thank you, Anne.